NGOCSD-NY Executive Board:

Co-Chair: Ms. Margo LaZaro, Huairou Commission & Global Family
Co-Chair: Ms. Yvonne O'Neal, Africa Development Interchange Network
Vice Chair: Ms. Emilie McGlone, Peace Boat-US, New York Office
Secretary: Mr. Andrij Dobriansky, Ukrainian Congress Committee of America
Treasurer: Dr. Martha Kebalo, World Federation of Ukrainian Women's Organizations
Corresponding Secretary: Ms. Victoria Edmonds, Salvation Army
Mr. Bruce Knotts, Unitarian Universalist United Nations Office
Ms. Alexandra Akira, Commons Cluster
Mr. Austin Schiano, NGO Representative for IAAI
Mr. Marc Jourdan, Global Foundation for Democracy & Development
Mr. Laurence Singer, Esq., Global Family for Love and Peace
Mr. Joseph Robertson, Global Strategy Director, Citizen Climate Lobby
Co-Chair Ex-Officio: Ms. Iryna Kurowyckyj, International Council of Women

Co-ordinator, Ms. Olga Pistina, Global Family & Huairou Commission

NGOCSD-NY Honorary Advisers:

H.E. Mr. Ib Petersen, Ambassador & Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of Denmark to the UN
H.E. Dr. Rohan Perera, Ambassador & Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka to the UN
H.E. Mr. Odo Tevi, Ambassador & Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Vanuatu to the UN
H.E. Ms. Pennelope Beckles, Ambassador & Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of Trinidad & Tobago to the UN   H.E. Mr. Juan Sandoval Meniolea, Ambassador & Deputy Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of Mexico to the UN Honorable Ms. Carolyn B. Maloney, U.S. Congressional Representative of New York District 12
H.E. Mr. Carlos Garcia, Ambassador & Former Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of El Salvador to the UN         H.E. Dr. Caleb Otto, Ambassador & Former Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Palau to the UN      H.E. Mr. Ahmed Sareer, Ambassador & Former Permanent Representative of the Republic of Maldives to the UN                                             H.E. Dr. Henry Leonard Mac-Donald, Ambassador & Former Permanent Representative of Suriname to the UN     

Mr. Elliott Harris, Assistant Secretary-General and Head of UN Environment Programme, New York Office
Mr. Olav Kjørven, Director, Public Partnerships Division, UNICEF
Ms. Yamina Djacta, Former Director of UN-Habitat-NY
Mr. Mitchell Toomey, Director, UN Millennium Campaign
Dr. Stanley Kutcher, Director of the World Health Organization Collaborating Center, Mental Health Policy, Dalhousie University
Mr. Ravi Karkara, Strategic Adviser to Assistant Secretary-General of UN-Women & Co-Chair of UNDP Policy & Strategy Group
Ms. Hawa M. Diallo, Public Information Officer NGO Relations Section, UN Department of Public Information
Dr. Seemin Qayum, Adviser on Sustainable Development for UN-Women
Ms. Meredith O'Connor, Anti-Bullying Activist, Teen Pop Star                                                                                                                   Ms. Kehkashan Basu, Founder of Green Hope, 2016 International Children's Peace Prize Winner

Ms. Emele Duituturaga, Executive Director, Pacific Island Association of Non-Governmental Organizations - PIANGO                            Mrs. Gia Gaspard Taylor, President, Network of Rural Women Producers Trinidad and Tobago - NRWPTT                                         Dr. Joan Lurie Goldberg, International Council of Jewish Women
Mr. Felix Dodds, Fellow at Global Research Institute; Senior Affiliate, University of North Carolina; Associate Fellow, Tellus Institute
Ms. Maria Otero, Founder & President, Women's Venture Fund
Dr. William F. Vendley, Secretary General of Religions for Peace
Mr. Sergio Fernandez de Cordova, Founder of PVBLIC & P3GM
Dr. Mina Kobilarev, Entrepreneur

Mr. Isaac Reshad, Managing Director, Sybaris Consulting Group                                                                                                                 Mr. Michael Drexler, Senior Director & Head of Investors Industries for the World Economic Forum
Mr. Robert Smith, Founder, ICV (Investment Community Visibility)                                                                                                    Ms. Sarri Singer, Founder & Director, Strength to Strength
Ms. Zainab Zeb Khan; President of MALA (Muslim American Leadership Alliance)
Ms Natalia Vega-Berry, CEO & Founder, Global Brain                                                                                                                           Mr. Jonathan Granoff, President of Global Security Institute                                                                                                                  Ms. Christine Dimmick, Founder & CEO of The Good Home Company, Inc.
Mr. John R. Seydel III, Global Youth Leadership &Entrepreneur                                                                                                           Ms. Leila Elhayani, Principal, LEHEL, Film Production                                                                                                              

Mr. Jeffery Huffines, Main UN NGO Representative for CIVICUS: World Alliance for Citizen Participation
Dr. Judy Kuriansky, Ph.D., Columbia University Teachers College & Main UN Rep., International Association of Applied Psychology
Dr. Padmini (Mini) Murthy, Professor and Global Health Director at New York Medical College
Mr. Steve Schwartz, International Director of Resource Development for Herzog Hospital
Ms. Naeema Naem Butt, CEO & Founder, PEHLAAJ (Theater of the Oppressed)
Mr. Timothy Ballard, Founder and CEO of Operation Underground Railroad (O.U.R.)
Ms. Brenda Rios, Director of Operations, StartUp Cup, Inc.
Mr. Michael Jacobson, Chair of Montessori Model United Nations, "Inspiring Youth to Create a Better World"                                       Ms. Mia MacDonald, Chair of the Green Belt Movement Int. – North America; Founder & Executive Director of Brighter Green
Mr. Juan Elias Chebly, Lead Adviser to UN Environment Programmes'  Founder/CEO of                                            

Ms. Lirone Glikman, President of Human Impact Alliances
Mr. R. Barton Henderson, Owner, ThriVe Marketing, LLC
Ms. Dali Schonfelder, 17 year old, Co-Founder of Nalu Foundation                                                                                                       Mr. Finn Schonfelder, 14 year old, Co-Founder of Nalu: Dress to Give                                                                                                      Ms. Mikaila Ulmer, 12 year old, Founder & CEO of Me & the Bees Lemonade & Founder of the Healthy Hive Foundation               Ms. Terry Lawler, Executive Director of New York Women In Film & Television
Mr. Jeffrey D. Brown, Co-Producer, Director/Co-Writer of SOLD - Medicine Wheel Films
Ms. Gloria Starr-Kins, Editor-in-Chief and Publisher of Society & Diplomatic Review, & Founder of the Kins Group

Mr. Vadim Belikov, Vice Chair of G8 Youth Summit                                                                                                                             Ms. Marielle Ali, Chair of United Nations Association, Young Professionals Southern New York State Division                                      Ms. Orsolya Bartha, Senior Advisor on Sustainable Development, Human Rights & Gender Related Issues for Int. Disability Alliance
Mr. Alyn Ware, Global Coordinator, Parliamentarians for Nuclear Nonproliferation & Disarmament
Mr. Gordon M. Tapper, Founder of Give Them a Hand Foundation
Mr. Roberto Borrero, International Indian Treaty Council
Mr. Xiuhtezcatl Roske-Martinez, Director of Earth Guardians & Indigenous Youth Leader
Ms. Ta’Kaia Blaney, Indigenous Youth Leader